The Administration Committee meets on the first Monday of every month (and is rescheduled when there is a holiday Monday).

Pauline Fortier (Co-chair)
John Ryall (Co-Chair)
Karen Somerville
Joe Runza
Jim Hawtin
Marion Chan
Tara Webster
Tom Andrews (Chair)
Norm Grey-Noble (Co-Chair)
Public Relations
Leslie Savlov (Chair)
Bill Dunk-Green
Gabe Chiodo
Jeff Rayman
Jim Anastasiadis
Joe Runza
Leslie Savlov- Chair
Marion Chan
Steven Mastoras
Karen Somerville (Chair)
Crystal Lambkin
Norm Grey-Noble
Elmar Moser
(Last updated 2021-07-22)